Currently Closed
Opening Hours
Monday - Friday
Closed
Saturday
09:00 to 13:00
Book a Party

The best party for miles around

Celebrate your birthday in the LOLLIPOP party rooms! With their own indoor play area and fun park, our LOLA and HAPPY (party rooms (on the 2nd floor) make every birthday an unforgettable experience!

The LOLLIPOP party rooms are exclusively available for your party!

Up to 20 people can celebrate in the party rooms – catering and theme support can be booked as extras:

  • ‘Lola’ party room
    This approx. 115 m² party room leaves nothing to be desired, because in addition to the kitchen corner, the seating area and lots of space to romp around, the room also features a large fun park. This is exclusively available for your own party, making the celebration an unforgettable experience.

  • ‘Happy’ party room
    In this room, the children can expect a total of 100m² of pure fun, with its own playground for exuberant play as well as a kitchen corner and a comfortable seating area. A special toddler area has been set up for the littlest party guests, making the ‘Happy’ room ideal for parties with children of different ages (from 2 to 10 years).

General
  • Renting rooms
    During the week (Mon-Thu), it will cost €135 in rental fees; on Fridays and Saturdays, the price is €165 to rent the room. The room including the play area is exclusively available to you for the entire period. (Mon-Fri from 2.00 p.m. – 6.30 p.m., Sat from 2.00 p.m. – 5.45 p.m.)
  • Food and drink
    Two of three available dishes can be chosen for the party. The food is delivered fresh at the desired time (starting at 4.00 p.m.) and costs €4.50 per child.
  • Supervision
    Upon request, you can book party supervision with or without a theme. The supervision costs €60 (3 hours) and offers supervised games, face painting, handicraft activities and group games according to the chosen theme.
  • Equipment in the party rooms
    In addition to its own playground, the rooms also have a children’s sitting area and a kitchenette with cooker and refrigerator. Please supply your own desired decorations (please only table decorations – no confetti), tableware and CD player.
  • Location
    On the 2nd floor; access from the upper floor via the staircase next to the Gruppa L’Ultima hair salon.

Everything at a glance:

Do you have any other questions about LOLLIPOP? We are happy to answer them at happy@q19.at or by telephone at +43 1 3185498.

Learn more
How long before the desired date do I have to book?

It is best to book 3 to 4 months in advance to get your desired date! The First-Come-First-Served principle applies.

How much do I have to pay for the party?

The room rental costs € 135.00 (Monday to Thursday) or € 165.00 (Friday to Saturday) per room. The service costs € 60.00 for 3 hours. Room rental and support must be paid three weeks before the party date in the Q19 Centre Management in cash or by bank card. The catering costs € 4.50 per dish. The food must be paid directly with the delivery.

How are the party rooms equipped?

In the party rooms, there is an indoor playground, a sitting area for children and a kitchen. There are no dishes available, so please bring your own cutlery and (paper) dishes. If you have booked catering, it will be delivered on plates with a children’s drink and cutlery. CD player, decoration, cake knife must be brought along.

How many people can I invite?

For fire protection reasons, a maximum of 20 people are allowed in the party rooms. How many children and how many adults you invite is up to you. At least 1 parent or guardian must be present during the entire party (even if you have booked childcare!).

May I decorate the room?

The tables may be decorated as you wish. It is prohibited to attach garlands or similar decorative materials to the walls. Please avoid confetti – for the sake of Q19 cleaning.

What is there to eat, and what does it cost?

The catering costs € 4.50 per dish. The food must be paid directly upon delivery and is served on a large plate. Please note the minimum order quantity of 10 portions.

Available for selection:

  • Sausages with fries
  • Fish fingers with fries
  • Turkey escalope with fries

You can choose two different dishes for your party guests. Example: If you are expecting 10 people, you can order 5 turkey escalopes with fries and 5 sausages with fries.

Can I change the booked service and the ordered food afterwards?

You can change the service and food at the latest 1 week before the party date. For this, please contact us by email at happy@q19.at or by phone at 01/318 54 98.

My child is sick. Can I cancel the reservation?

You will get your refund on presentation of a medical certificate.

alt
Our Happy loves tasty biscuits, and so do we. That’s why we use cookies on this website: they help track the crumbs of our visitors and allow us to provide the best service possible. To learn more about these cookies and how your personal data are processed, please visit the “Privacy Policy” section. By clicking “Accept”, you agree to the use of cookies and the associated processing of your personal data. You can change the settings at any time by going to “Cookie Settings” at the bottom of the page/here: Cookie settings
Accept
Select all
Necessary cookies
These cookies are necessary to maintain the functionality of our website and cannot be deactivated on our systems. They are necessary for technical reasons and necessary for providing the basic website functions.
Performance-related cookies
These cookies enable us to analyse website usage so that we can measure and improve the performance of the website. These cookies are not absolutely necessary to use the website but they do still carry out important tasks. Without these cookies, functions that enable convenient surfing on our website are no longer available.
Marketing cookies
LOLLIPOP has integrated content from third parties on www.planet-lollipop.at in addition to its own content. These third parties set cookies while you are visiting the LOLLIPOP website and use these cookies to obtain information, for example that you have accessed relevant content on a LOLLIPOP website. In order to obtain more information about their use of cookies, please visit the websites of the third-party providers, such as Google Analytics.   (https://marketingplatform.google.com/about/analytics/terms/us/ https://policies.google.com/?hl=en)
Save
Browser out of date
Your web browser is out of date. Update or change your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.
Okay

Aktuell geschlossen
Öffnungszeiten
Montag - Freitag
Geschlossen
Samstag
09:00 bis 13:00 Uhr
Party buchen

Die beste Party Weit und Breit

Geburtstag feiern in den LOLLIPOP Partyräumen! Unsere Partyräume LOLA und HAPPY (im 2. OG) mit eigenem Indoor-Spielbereich und Fun Park machen jeden Geburtstag zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis!

Die Lollipop Partyräume stehen exklusiv für Ihre Party zur Verfügung!

Bis zu 20 Personen können in den Partyräumen feiern – Catering und Mottobetreuung sind optional buchbar:

  • Partyraum Lola
    Der ca. 115 m² große Partyraum lässt keine Wünsche offen, denn zusätzlich zur Küchenecke, dem Sitzbereich und viel Platz zum Toben befindet sich im Raum auch ein großer Fun Park. Dieser steht für die eigene Party exklusiv zur Verfügung, sodass die Feier zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis wird.

  • Partyraum Happy
    In diesem Raum erwarten die Kinder insgesamt 100m² puren Spaß mit eigenem Fun Park zum ausgelassenen Spielen sowie eine Küchenecke und ein gemütlicher Sitzbereich. Für die kleinen Partygäste wurde ein besonderer Kleinkindbereich eingerichtet, sodass der Raum Happy für Partys mit Kindern in verschiedenen Altersstufen (von 2 bis 10 Jahren) ideal ist.

Alles was man über das LOLLIPOP wissen muss
  • Raummiete
    Unter der Woche (Mo-Do) kostet die Raummiete € 135,-, freitags und samstags € 165,- Raummiete. Der Raum inkl. Spielbereich steht Ihnen für den gesamten Zeitraum exklusiv zur Verfügung. (Mo.-Fr. von 14:00-18:30 Uhr, Sa. von 14:00-17:45 Uhr)
  • Essen und Getränke
    Zwei von drei zur Verfügung stehenden Gerichten können für die Party gewählt werden. Das Essen wird zur gewünschten Zeit (ab 16 Uhr) frisch geliefert und kostet pro Kind € 4,50.
  • Betreuung
    Auf Wunsch ist eine Partybetreuung mit oder ohne Motto buchbar. Die Betreuung kostet € 85,- (3 Stunden) und bietet betreute Spiele, Kinderschminken, Bastelaktivitäten und Gruppenspiele passend zu dem gewählten Motto.
  • Ausstattung der Partyräume
    In den Räumen befinden sich neben einem eigenen Funpark auch eine Kinder-Sitzecke sowie eine Küchenzeile mit Herd und Kühlschrank. Die gewünschte Dekoration (bitte nur Tischdeko – kein Konfetti), Geschirr sowie CD-Player sind bitte selbst mitzubringen.
  • Lage
    Im 2. OG, Zugang vom OG über das Stiegenhaus neben dem Friseur Gruppa L’Ultima.

Eine Frage zu LOLLIPOP ist noch offen?

Für Anliegen stehen wir gerne unter happy@q19.at oder telefonisch unter
+43 1 3185498 zur Verfügung.

Mehr erfahren
Wie lange vor dem Wunschtermin muss ich buchen?

Buchen Sie am besten schon 3 bis 4 Monate im Voraus um Ihren Wunschtermin zu ergattern! Es gilt das First-Come-First-Served Prinzip.

Wie viel muss ich für die Party bezahlen?

Die Raummiete kostet € 135,- (Montag bis Donnerstag) bzw. € 165,- (Freitag bis Samstag) pro Raum. Die Betreuung kostet € 85,- für 3 Stunden. Raummiete und Betreuung sind drei Wochen vor dem Partytermin im Q19 Center-Management bar oder mit Bankomatkarte zu bezahlen. Das Catering kostet € 4,50 pro Gericht. Das Essen ist direkt bei der Anlieferung zu bezahlen.

Wie sind die Partyräume ausgestattet?

In den Partyräumen gibt es neben dem Indoor-Spielplatz eine Sitzecke für Kinder und eine Küche. Es ist kein Geschirr vorhanden, bitte bringen Sie Besteck und (Papp-)geschirr selbst mit. Wenn Sie ein Catering gebucht haben, dann wird dieses auf Tellern mit einem Kindergetränk und Besteck geliefert. CD-Player, Dekoration, Kuchenmesser müssen mitgebracht werden.

Wie viele Personen darf ich einladen?

In den Partyräumen sind aus brandschutztechnischen Gründen maximal 20 Personen erlaubt. Wie viele Kinder und wie viele Erwachsene Sie einladen, bleibt Ihnen überlassen. Während der gesamten Party muss mind. 1 Erziehungsberechtigter anwesend sein (auch wenn Sie eine Kinderbetreuung gebucht haben!).

Darf ich den Raum dekorieren?

Die Tische dürfen nach Lust und Laune dekoriert werden. Das Anbringen von Girlanden oder ähnlichen Dekomaterialien an den Wänden ist verboten. Bitte verzichten Sie auf Konfetti – der Q19 Reinigung zuliebe.

Was gibt es zu essen und was kostet das?

Das Catering kostet € 4,50 pro Gericht. Das Essen ist direkt bei der Anlieferung zu bezahlen und wird auf einer großen Platte angerichtet. Bitte beachten Sie die Mindestbestellmenge von 10 Portionen.

Zur Auswahl stehen:

  • Würstel mit Pommes
  • Fischstäbchen mit Pommes
  • Putenschnitzel mit Pommes

Für Ihre Partygäste können Sie zwei verschiedene Gerichte auswählen. Beispiel: Wenn Sie 10 Personen erwarten, dann können Sie 5 Putenschnitzel mit Pommes und 5 Würstel mit Pommes bestellen.

Kann ich die gebuchte Betreuung und das bestellte Essen nachträglich noch ändern?

Bis spätestens 1 Woche vor dem Partytermin können Sie Betreuung und Essen ändern. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns dafür per Mail unter happy@q19.at oder telefonisch unter 01/318 54 98.

Mein Kind ist krank. Kann ich den Termin stornieren?

Gegen Vorlage einer ärztlichen Krankenbestätigung erhalten Sie Ihr Geld zurück.

Party-Einladungen zum Ausdrucken
Einladungen downloaden, ausdrucken und los geht der Spaß.

Buchen sie jetzt Ihre Party!

Zwei einzigartige Partyräume bieten Platz für jeweils bis zu 20 Kinder. Professionelle Betreuung und erstklassiges Equipment garantieren Partyspaß ohne Ende!

alt
Unser Happy liebt leckere Kekse. Wir auch. Daher verwenden wir auf dieser Website Cookies, um die Spur von Krümeln unserer Besucher nachvollziehen und den bestmöglichen Service anbieten zu können. Weitere Informationen zu diesen Cookies und der Verarbeitung deiner persönlichen Daten findest du unter „Datenschutzerklärung“. Durch Anklicken von „akzeptieren“ stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies und der damit verbundenen Verarbeitung deiner persönlichen Daten zu. Du kannst die Einstellungen jederzeit ändern, indem du die „Cookie-Einstellungen“ unten auf der Seite/hier aufrufst: Cookie-Einstellungen
Akzeptieren
Alle Auswählen
Notwendige Cookies
Diese Cookies sind zur Funktion unserer Website erforderlich und können in unseren Systemen nicht deaktiviert werden. Sie sind technisch notwendig und für grundlegende Funktionen für die Webseite notwendig.
Leistungsbezogene Cookies
Diese Cookies ermöglichen uns die Analyse der Website-Nutzung, damit wir deren Leistung messen und verbessern können. Diese Cookies sind nicht unbedingt erforderlich, um die Webseite nutzen zu können, erfüllen dennoch wichtige Aufgaben. Ohne diese Cookies stehen Funktionen, die ein komfortables Surfen auf unserer Webseite ermöglichen nicht mehr zur Verfügung.
Marketing Cookies
LOLLIPOP hat neben eigenen Inhalten auch Inhalte dritter Parteien auf www.planet-lollipop.at integriert. Diese Drittanbieter setzen Cookies, während Sie die LOLLIPOP Webseite besuchen und erhalten dadurch zum Beispiel die Information, dass Sie den relevanten Content auf einer LOLLIPOP Webseite aufgerufen haben. Um weitere Informationen zu deren Verwendung von Cookies zu erhalten, besuchen Sie bitte die Webseiten der Drittanbieter wie z.B. Google Analytics (https://marketingplatform.google.com/about/analytics/terms/us/ https://policies.google.com/?hl=en)
Speichern
Browser veraltet
Dein Browser ist veraltet. Bitte aktualisiere den Browser auf die neueste Version oder wechsle deinen Browser für mehr Sicherheit, Geschwindigkeit und bestes Nutzungserlebnis auf dieser Seite.
Okay